the.last.first.

well…hi there…this is my first blog post… i wonder how many people will actually read my blog….or even see it, but i am not here for any one else, just for me…but deep down i know someone… even just one person..might see it. well…today im at work and it is really rainy and slow and its awful…i wanna be sleeping haha. zZzzzZzzzZ. i love the rain though. its so beautiful….like how can all this water fall on us from the sky??? yeah i know…persipitation and gravity and science stuff…but idc. thats ruins the beauty of it for me…so let me sit here and wonder on my own…;) well….off to work….ill be writing soon…

Leave a Reply

